Tiny Joke From the Newest Community Episode

Tiny Joke From the Newest Community Episode

Just saw the latest Community episode, I am not sure whether it is already the finale of this season (to be honest I am not sure if I am ready for that already!) but this joke from it made me chuckle!

Contains spoilers for those who haven’t seen it!

Does everyone remember the timelines in Community?

Britta: “I’ve become much more conscious of world issues since Troy and I decided to give our baby an African name. Isn’t that right, Chewbacca?”

Troy: “It means ‘He-who-hunts-bounties'”.

2 thoughts on “Tiny Joke From the Newest Community Episode

Leave a Reply

